وتشمل قائمة عملاء “تنظيف” عدداً من أبرز المعالم والمؤسسات منها: إمارة أبوظبي والشارقة والمدينة المنورة والعاصمة الإدارية في مصر، بالإضافة إلى عملاء من القطاع التجاري مثل مطارات دبي، ومجموعة الإمارات، ومركز دبي التجاري العالمي، وبرج خليفة، وأبراج بحيرات جميرا، والأحد عشر مجتمعاً للأعمال التابعة لمجموعة تيكوم.

قدمت “تنظيف” العديد من الابتكارات، منها نظام تتبع وانتشار حاويات النفايات وذلك عبر نظام تحديد الهوية بموجات الراديو (RFID) بهدف مراقبة النفايات وجمعها باستخدام أحدث التقنيات. إضافة إلى نظام +WastePro، الحل المتكامل الأول من نوعه في المنطقة لإدارة النفايات رقمياً.

Beeah Tandeef Gallery

وقدمت الشركة لأول مرة بالمنطقة، صناديق نفايات تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية لضغط القمامة وفي ذات الوقت تعمل كنقاط “واي – فاي” لخدمة المجتمع المحيط. أضف إلى ذلك، فإن شركة “تنظيف” تمتلك أسطولاً من مركبات الكنس المتطورة؛ منها الآلية الكهربائية الخاصة بتنظيف الصحراء.

وقريباً ينضم إلى هذا الأسطول المتطور، مجموعة من شاحنات تسلا الثورية لتكون “بيئة” أول شركة بالمنطقة تطلب تلك النوعية منذ إطلاقها عام 2018.

بالإضافة إلى خدماتها التجارية؛ تعطي “تنظيف” الأولوية للتوعية وإعادة التدوير بين المجتمعات؛ من خلال تقديم عدة مبادرات منها التوعية المنزلية وبرامج إعادة التدوير السكنية؛ بالإضافة إلى خدمة “أنت تتصل ونحن نُعيد التدوير”، خدمة التخلص من النفايات الضخمة بشكل آمن وسهل.

We Call Haul

بإمكان العملاء والسكان الاستفادة من خدمات الشركة على مدار 24 ساعة طوال الأسبوع من خلال الخط الساخن وتطبيق الهواتف المتحركة.

لمزيدٍ من المعلومات حول خدمات “تنظيف”، يرجى زيارة هذا الرابط

Tandeef
خدمات "بيئة" الإضافية بيئة لإعادة التدوير

Some of the company’s notable clients include cities like Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, Madinah, and Egypt’s New Administrative Capital, as well as commercial clients like Dubai Airports, the Emirates Group, Dubai World Trade Centre, Burj Khalifa, Jumeirah Lake Towers and TECOM Group.

From using automated route optimization for waste collection, to deploying RFID-tagged bins for smarter monitoring and pick-up, BEEAH Tandeef has introduced several innovations, including WastePro+, the region’s first, end-to-end, digital waste management solution.

Beeah Tandeef Gallery

The company was also the first in the region to introduce solar-powered smart bins, which use energy to compact waste, and act as community Wi-Fi hotspots. BEEAH Tandeef conducts its operations using a smart, eco-friendly fleet, which includes the likes of automated sweepers, electric street cleaners, electric desert cleaners and other state-of-the-art vehicles.

This smart fleet will soon include Tesla’s revolutionary electric Semi trucks, with the company becoming the first in the region to place an order upon their launch in 2018.

In addition to its commercial services, BEEAH Tandeef prioritises awareness and recycling among communities; by introducing initiatives such as door-to-door awareness and residential recycling programmes; as well as You Call, We Haul, a safe and easy disposal service for bulky waste.

We Call Haul

Clients and residents can also avail of the company’s services 24/7 through a dedicated hotline and mobile application.

For more information on BEEAH Tandeef’s services, please visit this link.

Tandeef
Further BEEAH Group Services BEEAH Recycling